ОтельОтрада ОтельОтрада
  1. Home
  2. Services
  3. Swimming pool and beach

Swimming pool and beach

Hotel «Otrada» will leave just pleasant memories of Odessa and rest near the sea. Hotel has its own swimming pool with tents and sun loungers. Everything is thought out for the comfort of the guests: waiters will bring you any dish on request from the restaurant directly to the pool. «Otrada» is a hotel with a swimming pool, which is located not far from the sea, only 10 minutes walk to the beach.

 

Pool 4
Pool 3
Pool 13
Pool 11
Pool 6
Pool 8
Pool 7
Pool 5
Pool 1
Beach 6
Beach 13
Beach 5
Beach 10
Beach 11
Beach 12
Beach 14
Beach 15
Beach 16
City Beach 3
City Beach 7
City Beach 8
City Beach 9
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

 

An electric car is provided for free to the guests of the hotel in  summer,  which will take you to the beach complex «Otrada Beach» free. The beach complex is located on the beach where you can enjoy refreshing cocktails and order different positions from menu. Sun loungers, umbrellas, beach towels are provided free for hotel guests. In addition, there are showers. Tents, beds, cells for storing valuables are rented out.

 

Free

  • Chaise lounge with mattress and umbrella
  • Shower
  • Beach towels
  • Electric car

At extra cost

  • Bed
  • Tent
  • Storage cells

 

Hotel «Otrada» is one of few in Odessa which has its own gym with modern equipment and highly qualified trainers. Finnish sauna, designed for a company of six people is at the guests’ disposal for extra payment.

Book a room at  five-star boutique hotel «Otrada» right now! Prices of the hotel can be found in the relevant section of the site. The hotel manager is always  ready to propose you special offers.

ОтельОтрада ОтельОтрада

Гостиница «Отрада» оставит приятные воспоминания об Одессе и отдыхе возле моря. В отеле есть собственный бассейн с шатрами и шезлонгами. Все продумано для комфорта гостей: официанты по запросу принесут вам любое блюдо из ресторана прямо к бассейну. «Отрада» ― это отель, который расположен не далеко от моря, до пляжа идти всего 10 минут спокойным шагом.

Летом к услугам постояльцев предоставлен электромобиль, который бесплатно доставит Вас к Otrada Beach .Пляжный комплекс расположен на берегу моря, где Вы сможете насладиться прохладительными коктейлями. Шезлонги, зонты, полотенца — в свободном доступе. Кроме этого, есть и душевые. В аренду сдаются шатры, кровати, ячейки для хранения ценных вещей. Возле пляжа расположена платная зона Mafia Rave. Поужинать можно прямо у бассейна, предварительно зарезервировав столик. В меню — авторские блюда одесской и европейской кухни.

Отель «Отрада» один из немногих в Одессе располагает собственным тренажерным залом с современным оборудованием и высококвалифицированными тренерами. Для каждого постояльца составят индивидуальную программу тренировок и подберут специальное спортивное меню. В распоряжении гостей отеля — финская сауна, рассчитанная на компанию из шести человек.

Забронируйте номер в пятизвездочном бутик-отеле Отрада прямо сейчас! С ценами можно ознакомится в соответствующем разделе. Действуют специальные предложения.