ОтельОтрада ОтельОтрада

Premium services at  Otrada Hotel: a sauna in the center of Odessa

Want to make a break in a busy schedule, relax, usefully spend time relaxing – visit Finnish sauna.

No one will bother you! Make a reservation and enjoy the comfort in Odessa – the sauna is individual, accommodates up to 6 guests.

 

Finnish sauna has a positive effect on а health

  • The combination of temperature and humidity activates blood circulation, metabolism, has a beneficial effect on the respiratory system, saturates all tissues with oxygen. Light, soft steam envelopes, gives a feeling of comfort.
  • Rapid heating of the body ensures effective removal of toxins from the pores of the skin, improves its tone, which also gives a healthy, cosmetic effect. After visiting the sauna, the skin becomes smoother, tender, acquires an even of more beautiful color.
  • Beneficial effect on the condition of the musculoskeletal system, the condition of the joints and the central nervous system. Even 1 hour spent in the sauna, gives a tangible result – the pain decreases or disappears, the mobility of the joints improves.
  • The Finnish sauna is a traditional way to get rid of the effects of stress for the residents of a big city, to improve the functioning of the cardiovascular and immune systems. People, who regularly visit the sauna, are less likely to suffer from colds, feel better, and note an increase in efficiency and emotional recovery. This effect explains the fact of sauna popularity in Odessa.
  • Contrast temperatures are an excellent training for vessels, and it’s so nice to dive into the cool water of the pool after a wet steam.

 

The main mistake made by unsophisticated visitors is to do everything in a hurry. Massage is the best continuation of the relaxation session. Hotel “Otrada” (Odessa) offers to order massages: classic, Thai, relax, general, sports. The price of the session is from 650 UAH, lasting 1-2 hours.

For guests there is a relaxation area and a small swimming pool with hydromassage. And if you come to the sauna a little bit hungry, order light snacks or a salad. All dishes from menu of the restaurant  “La Terrazza” with European and Ukrainian cuisine are available for visitors.

Enjoy relaxation in Odessa

Sauna in the seaside area of Odessa is available not only for the guests of Otrada, but also for all comers. Call to place an order. The cost of the service is 500 UAH / hour, the minimum order is 2 hours.

ОтельОтрада ОтельОтрада

Премиальные услуги отеля «Отрада»: сауна в центре Одессы

Хотите сделать передышку в напряженном расписании дел, расслабиться, с пользой провести время отдыха — посетите финскую сауну.

Вас никто не побеспокоит! Делайте бронирование и наслаждайтесь комфортом в Одессе – сауна индивидуальная, вмещает до 6 гостей.

Финская сауна положительно влияет на здоровье

  • Сочетание температуры и влажности активизирует кровообращение, метаболизм, благотворно влияет на органы дыхания, насыщает все ткани кислородом. Легкий, мягкий пар обволакивает, дарит ощущение комфорта.
  • Быстрое нагревание тела обеспечивает эффективное выведение шлаков из пор кожи, улучшает ее тонус, что также дает оздоравливающий, косметический эффект. После посещения сауны кожа становится более гладкой, нежной, приобретает ровный красивый цвет.
  • Благотворно влияет на состояние опорно-двигательного аппарата, состояние суставов и центральной нервной системы. Даже 1 час, проведенный в сауне, дает ощутимый результат — уменьшаются или исчезают боли, улучшается подвижность суставов.
  • Финская сауна — традиционный способ избавиться от последствий стресса жителям большого города, улучшить работу сердечно-сосудистой, иммунной систем. Люди, которые регулярно посещают сауну, реже болеют простудными заболеваниями, лучше себя чувствуют, отмечают увеличение работоспособности и эмоциональный подъем. Этим эффектом объясняется, что сауна в Одессе столь популярна.
  • Контрастные температуры — это отличная тренировка для сосудов, и так приятно погружаться в прохладную воду бассейна после влажного пара.

Главная ошибка, которую совершают неискушенные посетители — делать все в спешке. Массаж — лучшее продолжение сеанса релаксации. В отеле «Отрада» (Одесса) предлагают заказать массажи: классический, тайский, релакс, общий, спортивный. Цена сеанса от 650 грн, продолжительностью 1–2 часа.

Для гостей предусмотрена зона отдыха и маленький бассейн с гидромассажем. А если Вы приехали в сауну голодными, закажите легкие закуски или салат. Для посетителей доступны все блюда меню ресторана европейской и украинской кухни «La Terrazza».

 

Насладитесь релаксом в Одессе

Сауна в приморском районе Одессы доступна не только для гостей «Отрада», но и для всех желающих. Звоните, чтобы оформить заказ. Стоимость услуги — 500 грн/час, минимальный заказ — 2 часа.